2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers season and Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners

The 2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers season is the franchise's 40th season in the National Football League and the second under head coach Lovie Smith. The offseason was marked by the draft selection of All-American Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston first overall in the 2015 NFL Draft. Contents 1 2015 draft class 2 Staff 3 Current roster 4 Schedule 4.1 Preseason 4.2 Regular season 4.3 Game summaries 4.3.1 Week 1: vs. Tennessee Titans 5 Standings 6 References 7 External links 2015 draft class Main article: 2015 NFL draft Notes The Buccaneers acquired additional selections in the fourth- and sixth-rounds (Nos. 109 and 184 overall, respectively) in a trade that sent safety Mark Barron to the St. Louis Rams. The Buccaneers traded their original fourth- and sixth-round selections (Nos. 101 and 178 overall, respectively) and tight end Tim Wright to the New England Patriots in exchange for guard Logan Mankins and the Patriots' fifth-round selection (No. 168 overall). The Buccaneers acquired an additional fifth-round selection (No. 162 overall) in a trade that sent guard/center Jeremy Zuttah to the Baltimore Ravens. The Buccaneers traded their original fifth-round selection (No. 137 overall), along with a 2014 seventh-round selection to the Buffalo Bills in exchange for the Bills' 2014 fifth-round selection during the third day of the 2014 NFL draft. The Buccaneers acquired an additional seventh-round selection (No. 231 overall) and in addition with defensive end George Johnson from the Detroit Lions in exchange for the fifth-round selection (No. 168 overall) that was acquired from the Patriots. Staff Current roster Schedule Preseason Regular season Notes Intra-division opponents are in bold text. Networks and times for Sunday games from Weeks 5–17 are subject to change as a result of flexible scheduling. Game summaries Week 1: vs. Tennessee Titans Week One: Tennessee Titans at Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Game summary

at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida Date: September 13 Game time: 4:25 p.m. EDT TV announcers (CBS): Andrew Catalon, Steve Beuerlein, Steve Tasker and Chris Fischer Preview Standings

Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners and 2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers season

Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners (TTCP) is an alternative multi-family investment management firm located in Dallas, Texas, New York, New York, and London.

The multi-strategy multi-family investment firm invests across a wide variety of industries, including renewable energy, real estate, as well as filmed entertainment and digital media. The firm manages over $1.25 billion of private equity and intends to deploy over $1.5B across these industries by 2017.

Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners is led by six Managing Directors: Former Bain consultant Yoav Bergman, renewable energy fund manager Matthew Brown, former investment bankers Mario Escano and Patrick Donovan, and former entertainment executive Shane Starr. Investments

Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners, the firm's fund management operation, is composed of TTCP Fund I and TTCP Fund II, which makes investments in private equity funds and to a lesser extent private companies, and TTCP Energy Finance Fund I and TTCP Energy Finance Fund II which invests in traditional and renewable energy infrastructure.

In January 2013, Kona Group received $50 million in funding from Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners to finance its residential asset portfolio growth strategy. In August 2013, Urban Green Energy received $20 million in funding from TTCP to finance its small-scale telecom retrofits. In March 2014, Baker Oil & Gas received $39 million in funding from TTCP and in May 2014, Southwest Petroleum & Energy received $24 million. In February 2015, Leaf Solar Power received $75 million in funding from TTCP to syndicate the funding of residential and commercial solar installations in the U.S.

TTCP's renewable energy portfolio consists of thirteen utility-scale wind/solar assets located in California, Colorado, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey and Texas. TTCP's traditional energy portfolio consists of five mineral portfolio-assets located in the Bakken, Eagle Ford and Marcellus shales.
83/511 81 82 84 85 86